Access Keys:

 
 
St Josephs Primary School, Slate Street, Belfast
Please note: P2-P7 return to school after summer break on Wed 28th August. 28th, 29th & 30th will be 1/2 days. Reminder: P3 will finish at 3pm from 2nd Sept | Follow us on facebook - https://www.facebook.com/stjosephsprimaryschoolslatestreet/
open new window
pause
play

School Holidays 2019-20

25th Jun 2019

 

Hallowe’en                  Mon 28th October – Mon 4th November          (inclusive)

Christmas                    Mon 23rd December – Fri 3rd January            (inclusive)

Mid-term                     Mon 17th – Fri 21st February                         (inclusive)

St Patrick’s Day          Tues 17th March

Easter                          Mon 13th April – Fri 17th April                      (inclusive)

May Day                     Mon 4th May                                                (inclusive)       

Bank Holiday.             Fri 22nd May – Wed 27th May                         (inclusive)

Last day - Friday 26th June 2020