Access Keys:

 
 
St Josephs Primary School, Slate Street, Belfast
Autumn Fair in Botanic Gardens, 12.30-6pm, 14th Sep 2019 - 15th Sep 2019 | Thursday, 19th September 2019- School finishes at 1.45pm for P2-P7, Curriculum meetings 2pm & 2.30pm | 20th & 21st September - Culture Day/Night Belfast (Events throughout the City Centre ) | Swimming classes - P6 Mr Perry's Mon 1pm, P5 Mrs Dawson's Wed 1.30pm, P5 Miss Barr's Thurs 2pm. All children need swimming gear, towel & £1.85 | Follow us on facebook - https://www.facebook.com/stjosephsprimaryschoolslatestreet/
open new window
pause
play

School Holidays 2019-20

25th Jun 2019

 

Hallowe’en                  Mon 28th October – Mon 4th November          (inclusive)

Christmas                    Mon 23rd December – Fri 3rd January            (inclusive)

Mid-term                     Mon 17th – Fri 21st February                         (inclusive)

St Patrick’s Day          Tues 17th March

Easter                          Mon 13th April – Fri 17th April                      (inclusive)

May Day                     Mon 4th May                                                (inclusive)       

Bank Holiday.             Fri 22nd May – Wed 27th May                         (inclusive)

Last day - Friday 26th June 2020