Access Keys:

 
 
St Josephs Primary School, Slate Street, Belfast
School closed. Visit our school Facebook for daily updates. https://www.facebook.com/stjosephsprimaryschoolslatestreet/ | ❤️📚❤️Join our 15 minute challenge!❤️📚❤️ We are asking ALL parents to pledge to read to their child for 15 minutes every day. | Follow us on facebook - https://www.facebook.com/stjosephsprimaryschoolslatestreet/
open new window
pause
play

School Holidays 2019-20

25th Jun 2019

 

Hallowe’en                  Mon 28th October – Mon 4th November          (inclusive)

Christmas                    Mon 23rd December – Fri 3rd January            (inclusive)

Mid-term                     Mon 17th – Fri 21st February                         (inclusive)

St Patrick’s Day          Tues 17th March

Easter                          Mon 13th April – Fri 17th April                      (inclusive)

May Day                     Mon 4th May                                                (inclusive)       

Bank Holiday.             Fri 22nd May – Wed 27th May                         (inclusive)

Last day - Friday 26th June 2020